David - Shepherd, Soldier, King

Ramsbottom B A

Gospel Standard Publications

YP 6-11 years

Faithful Footsteps


David - Shepherd, Soldier, King is the third book in the Faithful Footsteps series. This series follows the lives of faithful men and women of the Bible, in a style that can be easily understood by young children.  Sketches... colouring books have been produced to be used alongside each title. See Sketches... David

£ 5.00

Additional Information

ISBN 139781911466093
IllustratorM H Philpott